Vienna

I’ve been in Vienna for a while.  Vienna is one of the most beautiful cities in Europe.  It was wonderful to be back in this spectacular city, I missed being here.

Vienna

Vienna

And I spent a lot of time walking through the city, visiting the coffee houses, visiting the Albertina art museum, drinking Glüh Wein at the Christmas markets.  Vienna has so many book stores and I usually spend hours in them.  I love books and there are so many I want to take home with me!  Vienna is truly a city of culture.  There is just so much to see and not enough time!

By Karin Susan Fester (c) 2012

This entry was posted in Travel.

Leave a Reply

