Italian Three-Day Event Riders…Vittoria Panizzon and Stefano Brecciaroli

I wish the best of luck and success to the two Italian three-day event riders who are competing as individuals and who will ride their dressage test today in London at the 2012 Olympics…

Vittoria  Panizzon – dressage test:  13:18 (UK) / 14.18 (Italy time)

Stefano Brecciaroli – dressage test:  14.30 (UK)/ 15.30 (Italy time)

Italy does not have an eventing team, nonetheless we must cheer them on!!

Visit Vittoria Panizzon’s website and blog!      http://www.vittoriapanizzon.com/

Also SEE:

http://www.london2012.com/athlete/panizzon-vittoria-1074640/

http://www.london2012.com/athletes/search/index.htmx?q=stefano+brecciaroli&rdb-freetext=c

GOOD LUCK Vittoria and Stefano!

Advertisements

2 comments on “Italian Three-Day Event Riders…Vittoria Panizzon and Stefano Brecciaroli

  1. Steph Prince says:

    Wishing you lots of luck Stefano in boca a loop from a blast from the past – about 20 years ago – I’m Steph – I used to plait your horses up whenI worked for Sandro Blasi – un abbraccio

    • Karin Susan says:

      Hello Step Prince,
      Thank you for visiting my blog. It is always a long road to becoming a succesful rider and many people help these riders…It’s good to hear about your experience too! Here in Italy WE are ALL cheering for Stefano today. He rode an EXCELENT dressage test yesterday at the Olympics!
      Ciao,
      Karin

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s